Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Global Affairs Canada

international.gc.ca

Notification – Canada Course for Education Agents

We are pleased to note that Languages Canada and the Canadian Association of Public Schools – International (CAPS-I) have agreed to provide a replacement Canada Course for Education Agents (Canada Course), in collaboration with the Canadian Consortium for International Education (CCIE) and ICEF.

The replacement Canada Course will help further professional standards in education advising. Global Affairs Canada wishes them all the best in pursuing this endeavour and trusts that they will continue to support education agents by ensuring continuity in the provision of better knowledge, broader resources, commitment to excellence, and a sound understanding of the systems of education in Canada.

Please note that, as of February 1, 2017, Global Affairs Canada will no longer be involved in any way with the Canada Course for Education Agents.

For additional information, please visit Canada Course for Education Agents. Disclaimer - This link will lead you to a website that is not managed by the Government of Canada.

The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service (TCS) will continue to provide services to its Canadian clients. Tools and resources to help Canadian educational institutions and associations access information on events, market intelligence and other key documents may also be accessed through this TCS website. To learn more about the Canadian Trade Commissioner Service and its activities in international education, along with resources for international students, please visit: International Education, International Students, International Scholarships.

Footer

Date Modified:
2017-02-03

Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Affaires mondiales Canada

international.gc.ca

Avis – Cours sur le Canada pour les agents en éducation

Nous sommes heureux de faire savoir que Langues Canada et l’Association canadienne des écoles publiques – International (ACEP–I) ont accepté de remplacer le Cours sur le Canada pour les agents en éducation (Cours sur le Canada), en collaboration avec le Consortium canadien pour l’éducation internationale (CCEI) et l’ICEF.

Le remplacement du Cours sur le Canada contribuera à la progression des normes professionnelles relatives à la formulation de conseils en matière d’éducation. Affaires mondiales Canada souhaite à tous beaucoup de succès dans cette entreprise et a confiance que les agents en éducation continueront de profiter du soutien actuel grâce au maintien de l’amélioration des connaissances, de l’enrichissement des ressources, de l’engagement envers l’excellence et de la bonne compréhension des systèmes d’éducation canadiens.

Veuillez noter qu’à partir du 1er février 2017, Affaires mondiales Canada ne participera plus d’aucune façon au Cours sur le Canada pour les agents en éducation.

Pour plus d’information, visitez le Cours sur le Canada pour les agents en éducation (anglais seulement). Avis de non‑responsabilité : ce lien mène à un site Web qui n’est pas géré par le gouvernement du Canada.

Le Service des délégués commerciaux (SDC) continuera de fournir des services à ses clients canadiens. Le site Web du SDC continuera aussi de proposer des outils et des ressources pour aider les établissements d’enseignement et les organismes du domaine de l’éducation à accéder à de l’information sur les événements, à des renseignements sur le marché et à d’autres documents clés. Pour en savoir plus sur le Service des délégués commerciaux et ses activités relatives à l’éducation internationale et pour connaître les ressources offertes aux étudiants étrangers, consultez les pages suivantes : Éducation internationale, Étudiants étrangers, Bourses internationales.

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2017-03-23