World Business Forum – Milan

November 7-8, 2017
MiCo – Milano Congressi

World Business Forum Milan is part of a range of events organized by World Of Business Ideas (WOBI) each year since 2004, in cities across the Americas, Europe and Asia, that bring together the world’s most renowned figures from business and beyond. Attended by CEOs, entrepreneurs, innovators, and thinkers, the Forum focusses on the issues most relevant to today’s business people, stimulating new thinking and inspiring action.

Invest in Canada will host an exclusive luncheon and private armchair session on November 7th featuring Randi Zuckerberg, former Director of Marketing at Facebook and influential media personality. As an expert on social media and author of the New York Times best seller Dot Complicated, Ms. Zuckerberg will share her views on how digital transformation provides companies with unparalleled opportunities for value creation.

Trade Commissioners from the Embassy of Canada to Italy will be on site at Invest in Canada’s booth to discuss the advantages and opportunities for companies looking to establish or expand their operations in Canada.

Visit the World Business Forum Milan website for more information.

Forum mondial des entreprises – Milan

Les 7 et 8 novembre 2017
MiCo – Milano Congressi

Le Forum mondial des entreprises à Milan fait partie d’une série d’événements organisés chaque année par World Of Business Ideas (WOBI) depuis 2004, dans des villes à l’échelle des Amériques, de l’Europe et de l’Asie. Réunissant les personnalités les plus réputées du monde des affaires et d’autres domaines (PDG, entrepreneurs, innovateurs et penseurs), le Forum met l’accent sur les questions les plus pertinentes pour les gens d’affaires d’aujourd’hui en vue de susciter une nouvelle réflexion et d’inciter à agir.

Investir au Canada organisera un déjeuner sur invitation seulement et une séance de discussion informelle privée le 7 novembre 2017, mettant en vedette Randi Zuckerberg, ancienne directrice du Marketing chez Facebook et personnalité influente des médias. En tant qu’experte en médias sociaux et auteure du best-seller au New York Times Dot Complicated (Point compliqué), Mme Zuckerberg partagera son point de vue sur la façon dont la transformation numérique offre aux entreprises des opportunités inégalées pour la création de valeur.

Des délégués commerciaux de l’ambassade du Canada en Italie seront sur place, au stand d’Investir au Canada, pour discuter des avantages et des possibilités offertes aux entreprises qui envisagent de s’établir au Canada ou d’y accroître leurs activités.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Web du Forum mondial des entreprises à Milan (en anglais seulement).