World Business Forum – New York

November 16-17, 2017
Lincoln Center, New York

World Business Forum New York is one of the event series organized by World of Business Ideas (WOBI) annually since 2004, in cities across the Americas and Europe. These events bring together the world’s most renowned figures from business and beyond. Attended by CEOs, entrepreneurs, innovators, and thinkers, the Forum focusses on the issues most relevant to today’s business people, stimulating new thinking and inspiring action.

Invest in Canada will host an exclusive armchair session with select guests on November 16th at World Business Forum New York featuring Oscar di Montigny, Chief Marketing Communication and Innovation Officer at Banca Mediolanum.

Officials from the Consulate General of Canada in New York will be on site at Invest in Canada’s booth to discuss the advantages and opportunities for companies looking to establish or expand their operations in Canada.

Visit the World Business Forum New York website for more information.

Forum mondial des entreprises – New York

Les 16 et 17 novembre 2017
Lincoln Center (New York)

Le Forum mondial des entreprises à New York est l’une des séries d’événements organisés chaque année depuis 2004 par World of Business Ideas (WOBI) dans des villes partout dans les Amériques et en Europe. Ces événements rassemblent les personnages les plus renommés du monde des affaires et d’autres sphères. Le Forum, qui attire des PDG, des entrepreneurs, des innovateurs et des théoriciens, met l’accent sur les questions les plus pertinentes pour les gens d’affaires d’aujourd’hui en vue de susciter une nouvelle réflexion et d’inciter à agir.

Investir au Canada tiendra une séance de discussion informelle exclusive avec des invités triés sur le volet le 16 novembre à l'occasion du Forum mondial des entreprises à New York, à laquelle assistera Oscar di Montigny, Directeur Marketing et Innovation chez Banca Mediolanum.

Des représentants du consulat général du Canada à New York seront présents au kiosque d'Investir au Canada, pour discuter des avantages et des possibilités offertes aux entreprises qui envisagent de s'établir au Canada ou d'y accroître leurs activités.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Web du Forum mondial des entreprises à New York (en anglais seulement).