Canada-Mercosur Free Trade Agreement

Canada recently concluded exploratory discussions for a possible free trade agreement with Mercosur countries: Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay.


Services and information

Benefits for Canadians

Trade opportunities in emerging markets.

Frequently asked questions

Information about exploratory discussions, consultations and more.

Country factsheets

Economic information and trade statistics for Mercosur countries.

Date Modified: