Questions and Answers – Call for Proposals – Volunteer Cooperation Program

This web page includes questions from potential applicants and answers from Global Affairs Canada regarding the Call for Proposals: Volunteer Cooperation Program. This web page is not a substitute for the guidance on the application process contained on the web page of this call, the Partners@International portal and the application form.

Please note that Global Affairs Canada may re-draft questions from applicants in order to protect their identities, as well as to ensure that the questions and answers are broadly applicable to all applicants.

Please note that the deadline for submitting questions regarding this call for proposals is Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12 p.m. (noon) ET. Answers to questions received before this deadline will be posted below.

Application Process and Eligibility

Financial Information

General

Project Information

Date Modified:

Questions et réponses – Appel de propositions – Programme de coopération volontaire

La présente page Web comprend des questions de demandeurs potentiels et les réponses d’Affaires mondiales Canada concernant l’appel de propositions: Programme de coopération volontaire. Le contenu de cette page Web ne remplace pas les conseils donnés sur le processus de présentation d’une demande dans la page de cet appel de propositions, le portail Partenaires@International et le formulaire de demande.

Veuillez prendre note qu’Affaires mondiales Canada peut reformuler les questions des demandeurs pour protéger leur identité, ainsi que pour s’assurer que les questions et les réponses s’appliquent au plus grand nombre de demandeurs possible. 

Veuillez prendre note que la date limite pour soumettre des questions concernant cet appel de propositions est mercredi 16 janvier 2019, à 12 h (midi) HE. Les réponses aux questions reçues avant cette date seront publiées ci-dessous.

Processus de demande et admissibilité

Information financière

Généralités

Renseignement sur le projet

Date de modification: